Ladybug Life Cycle Figurines

In stock (6)
+ -

Product description

Learn to spot the stages of ladybug development with Insect Lore's Ladybug Life Cycle Stages figurines!

Great for Kids! 

  • Oversized figures are realistically sculpted and painted to show the four stages of ladybug development: eggs, larva, pupa, and adult!
  • Solidly constructed and safety tested figurines are perfect for hands-on instruction and hours of educational play! 

Ages 4+

Review (0)

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »