Frog Life Cycle Figurines

In stock (8)
+ -

Product description

Learn about the life cycle of a frog with Insect Lore's Frog Life Cycle Stages.

Hop to it! 

  • Oversized, anatomically correct figurines have been accurately sculpted and painted to show the four stages of the frog life cycle: spawn, tadpole, frog with tail, and adult frog.
  • Encourages children to touch, explore, and practice sequencing by placing them in the correct stages of development. 

Ages 4+

Review (0)

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »