Ant Life Cycle Stages

In stock (1)
+ -

Product description

Children can see how ants change as they grow with Insect Lore’s Ant Life Cycle Stages.

They're FANTastic

  • Oversized, anatomically correct figures
  • Accurately painted and sculpted
  • Show the four stages of ant development: eggs, larva, pupa, and adult.
  • Great for the classroom or at-home play!

Ages 4+

Review (0)

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »