Grouchy Ladybug Growing Kit with Voucher

In stock (4)
+ -

Product description

Children can see how Frogs change as they grow with Insect Lore’s Frog Life Cycle Stages. These oversized, anatomically correct figures have been accurately painted and sculpted to show the four stages of Frog development: spawn, tadpole, frog with tail and adult frog. Please Note: This kit does not include live larvae. Instead, kit includes voucher for FREE Grouchy Ladybug larvae - just pay $7.95 for shipping. This kit makes a great gift!

Review (0)

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »